Kommunestyret 2015-2019
Namn Adresse Tlf Epost
Framstegspartiet      
Ernst Veum Solvivegen 3, 6869 HAFSLO 91847738 ernst.veum@hafslo.no
Varamedlem      
Arne J Hauge Lustravegen 4304, 6876 SKJOLDEN 97655147 arnej-ha@online.no
Venstre       
Jon Ove Lomheim Nondal 6, 6869 HAFSLO 91721076 jon.ove.lomheim@hafslo.no
Varamedlem       
Steinar Bruheim Krundalen 259, 6871 JOSTEDAL 99104426 s-bruh@online.no
Høgre      
Geir Arve Sandvik   95933649 geir.a.sandvik@eurosko.no
Ingar Norberg Fossøyane 73, 6871 JOSTEDAL 94183960 ingar@norberg.as
Varamedlem      
Britt D. Brugrand Hestnes 10, 6869 HAFSLO 41200683 brittbrugrand@icloud.com
Senterpartiet      
Ivar Kvalen Hillestad 25, 6869 HAFSLO 95191829 ivar.kvalen@luster.kommune.no
Geir Paulsen Øvre Nes 17, 6875 HØYHEIMSVIK 90108179 gepauls2@online.no
Marit Aakre Tennø Haugåsen 5, 6871 JOSTEDAL 45471716

marit@nynorsk.no

Knut Hauge Lustravegen 1036, 6869 HAFSLO 90697026 knuthauge@hotmail.com
Per Steinar Sviggum Gardavegen 11, 6868 GAUPNE 97147488 persteinar.sviggum@nettbuss.no
Kjetil Hovland Lustravbegen 3301, 6868 GAUPNE 95800095 kjetil@digitaletikett.no
Emma Nyløy Drægni 37, 6877 FORTUN 95124157 emma@smedhaugen.com
Kjersti Eikum Tang Tangvegen 8, 6869 HAFSLO 95230831

post@tang-hyttegrend.no

Oddmund Løkensgard Hoel Krundalen, 6871 JOSTEDAL 97021194

oddmund@krundalen.no

Kjell Sindre Schmidt Marifjøra, 6873 MARIFJØRA 48300519 kjell.schmidt@hotmail.com
Marianne Bugge Urnes, 6870
ORNES
91532784 mannemi73@gmail.com
Anja Irene Hilleren Veitastrondvegen 2518, 6878 VEITASTROND 97153858 hilleren_as@hotmail.com
Knut Stokkenes  Bolstad, 6876 SKJOLDEN 90071796 kn-st@online.no
Varamedlem      
Eivind Steig Bjørk, 6877 FORTUN 41686665 est@sp.no
Ann Kristin Sperle Øvre Nes 16, 6875 HØYHEIMSVIK 99393873 anki@jostedal.no
Grethe Kristin Leirdal Gardavegen, 6868 GAUPNE 97030869 grethe1984@hotmail.com
Tom Idar Kvam Nistevegen, 6869 HAFSLO 90933948 ti.kvam@online.no
Kristeleg Folkeparti      
Torodd Urnes Fet, 6873 MARIFJØRA 95805565 tor-urn@online.no
Varamedlem      
Oddny Urnes Steig, 6877 FORTUN 95934498 oddnyurn@online.no
Arbeidarpartiet       
Arne Johannessen Galden 21, 6869 HAFSLO 92896461 arne.johannessen58@gmail.com
Elin Hauge Lustravegen 4320, 6876 SKJOLDEN 91361847

e-kollse@online.no

Morten Johan Vigdal  Haugåsen 1, 6871 JOSTEDAL 91797430 morten.vigdal@gmail.com
Anette S. Norberg Gardavegen, 6868 GAUPNE 97759069 anette.stegegjerdet@hotmail.com
Karita Nes Hestnes 43, 6869 HAFSLO 48141645 karita.nes@hafslo.no
Gunn Beate Thorsnes Lefdal Tvingeborgneset 7, 6868 GAUPNE 41298359 gunnbeate@hotmail.com
Odd Atle Stegegjerdet Røslebakkane 66, 6868 GAUPNE 99459374

odd.atle.stegegjerdet@hotmail.com

Varamedlem      
Tor Bremer Krekavegen 105, 6869 HAFSLO 90891191 torbremer@gmail.com
Finn Roald Skare Bringebakkane 17, 6872 LUSTER 91534182 finn.skare@gmail.com

Kandidatkåring ved kommunestyrevalet 2015-19 syner fleire varamedlemer.

Gruppeleiarar i kommunestyret


Luster kommunestyre 2015 - 2019 - lite.jpg